Piedmont Arts Association          
Home
Purchase Event Tickets
Events
Bus Trip to NCMA: Frida Kahlo + Scott Avett
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:00 AM
@ $ 70.00 ea. - per person
AIR Shift Workshop
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 3:00 PM
@ $ 50.00 ea. - per participant
Daddy Daughter Dance
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Non-member Couple
Mike Wiley's Tired Souls
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:30 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Brass 5: The Sounds of the Big Bands
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Dancing for the Arts
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 3:00 PM
@ $ 10.00 ea. - General Admission
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Reserved
Virginia Opera: Pirates of Penzance
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Garden Party
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Artspiration
Gingerbread House
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Non-member
Artspiration: Studio with Karen Despot (Adult Class)
December
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
Gift Certificates
Choose your amount:
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $ 50.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $100.00 ea. - Certificate
First Name
Last Name
Address
City / ST / Zip
Your Email
Phone Number
Delivery Method
Comments:

  
Upcoming Events