Piedmont Arts Association          
Home
Purchase Event Tickets
Events
Daddy Daughter Dance
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Non-Member Couple
@ $ 5.00 ea. - Each Additional Child
An Evening with Maestro David Stewart Wiley
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 7:00 PM
@ $ 35.00 ea. - General Admission
Southwest Virginia Ballet: The Firebird
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 7:00 PM
@ $ 5.00 ea. - Student
@ $ 15.00 ea. - General Admission
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Reserved
Lights, Glamour, Auction!
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00 PM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - General Admission
@ $700.00 ea. - Reserved Table of 8
@ $500.00 ea. - Bronze Sponsorship
@ $1000.00 ea. - Gold Sponsorship
@ $5000.00 ea. - Platinum Sponsorship
@ $10000.00 ea. - Diamond Sponsorship
Bus to Broadway: Hello Dolly!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM
@ $110.00 ea. - Per Person
@ $ 10.00 ea. - Optional Boxed Dinner
Painting with Ed Gowen (Ages 12+)
Rocky Creek
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 85.00 ea. - Non-member
Back Country Path
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 85.00 ea. - Non-member
Artspiration Kids
Sweet Hearts Painting
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:30 AM
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Adult Member
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Adult Non-member
@ $ 15.00 ea. - Under 16 Member
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Under 16 Non-member
April TBA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30 AM
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Adult Member
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Adult Non-member
@ $ 15.00 ea. - Under 16 Member
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Under 16 Non-member
Artspiration
February TBA
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
March TBA
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
Gift Certificates
Choose your amount:
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $ 50.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $100.00 ea. - Certificate
First Name
Last Name
Address
City / ST / Zip
Your Email
Phone Number
Delivery Method
Comments:

  
Upcoming Events