Piedmont Arts Association          
Home
Purchase Event Tickets
Events
Blues, Brews + Stews
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
@ $ 5.00 ea. - Ages 12 and Under
Elliot Engel: The Wizardry of Oz
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Talk Only
@ $ 45.00 ea. - Talk + Dinner
Roanoke Symphony Holiday Pops
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 3:00 PM
@ $ 15.00 ea. - General Admission
@ $ 5.00 ea. - Student
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Reserved
Daddy Daughter Dance
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Non-member Couple
Mike Wiley's Tired Souls
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:30 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Brass 5: The Sounds of the Big Bands
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 6:30 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Dancing for the Arts
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 3:00 PM
@ $ 10.00 ea. - General Admission
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Reserved
Virginia Opera: Pirates of Penzance
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 6:30 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Garden Party
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - General Admission
Painting with Ed Gowen (Adult Class)
Christmas Candle
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 85.00 ea. - Non-member
Twilight Beauty
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM
@ $ 75.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 80.00 ea. - Non-member
Artspiration
Halloween Cat
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 1:00 PM
@ $ 20.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Non-member
Barn Quilt
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:00 PM
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 40.00 ea. - Non-member
Artspiration: Studio with Karen Despot (Adult Class)
October
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 1:30 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
November
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 1:30 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
December
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 1:30 PM
@ $ 30.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Non-member
Drink + Drizzle (Adult Class)
Strainer Things
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 40.00 ea. - Non-member
Holiday Mixology
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
@ $ 35.00 ea. - Member
@ $ 40.00 ea. - Non-member
Gift Certificates
Choose your amount:
@ $ 25.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $ 50.00 ea. - Certificate
@ $100.00 ea. - Certificate
First Name
Last Name
Address
City / ST / Zip
Your Email
Phone Number
Delivery Method
Comments:

  
Upcoming Events